[AUSIA] Battle Vs. Red Ravagers


Hey ACP!
Today our AUSIA DIVISON logged on for a fun battle with our allies the Red Ravagers and we celebrated the return of our beloved leader CSY!

Continue reading

Operation: Dance and Drill – Results!

Hey ACP! Today we logged on to Ascent on Club Penguin Rewritten for our AUSIA event Dance and Drill! We had a lot of fun in the event and I hope you were there too. 

Max – 33 

Continue reading

AUSIA REUNION!

AUSIA members from ALL ARMIES are welcome!

>> AUSIA REUNION <<

A reunion to meet old friends and veterans from the AUSIA community.

When: Saturday, December 17th, 2016

Where: http://xat.com/TheACP (May change depending on how many non-ACP come!)

Times:

  • 4:30 pm IST

  • 7:00 pm Manila

  • 8:00 pm JST

  • 9:00 pm AEST

  • 11:00 am GMT

  • 6:00 am EST (USA)

Who: Everyone!

Hope to see you all there!