WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Click HERE to join the Clover Empire CPR Discord server!

https://discord.gg/YVTA6AT4Xe

eventsplacard2

Thursday, July 28th

[AUSIA] Heroes vs. Villains (Battle vs IW)

9AM EST | 11PM AEST | 10PM JST | 9PM PHT | 6:30PM IST | 2PM UK

:EL:4 CLOVERS FOR ATTENDEES :EL:

+3 extra clovers if we hit our size goal of 20 penguins!

 

7 Responses

  1. Green together family forever!

  2. cool

  3. Cheeken is amazing and I love him very much. 💛

  4. […] BREAKER, New Territory – One of the first things I wanted to do when planning Mchappy Homecoming events was to host an igloo contest! I’ve always been impressed by players’ creativity when […]

  5. […] [AUSIA] The First Club Penguin Army Battleground Igloo Contest! | Army of Club Penguin on WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: